Welcome
 Committees
 About BOI
 Registration/Teams
 Competition
 Results
 News
 Online BOI
 Media partners
 
..:. Registration/Teams
 Contact us News Photos  

Participating teams


Albania
Name Gender E-mail Birthdate
Team Leader
 Ilia Ninka
M ninkai@rotary.org.al  - 
Deputy Leader
 Eqerem Arkaxhiu
M arkaxhiu@albnet.net  - 
 Erildo Zyka M e_zyka@hotmail.com  1985-01-28 
 Todian Mishtaku M Todian_86@hotmail.com  1986-11-18 
 Pandush Simo M ksimo@albmail.com  1987-01-10 
 Edmond Gjondrekaj M edmondi_gj@yahoo.it  1987-01-20 
Bulgaria 1
Name Gender E-mail Birthdate
Team Leader
 Galina Momcheva
F gmomcheva@yahoo.com  - 
 Slavi Marinov M main@mnet.bg  1986-05-14 
 Svetoslav Kolev M swetko@elits.rousse.bg  1986-12-11 
 Vladimir Nedev M sssa88@yahoo.com  1985-10-12 
 Valentin Mihov M valo_bg@yahoo.com  1985-03-17 
Bulgaria 2
Name Gender E-mail Birthdate
Team Leader
 Pavlin Peev
M pzp@pmg.stz.bg  - 
 Nikola Borisov M nikola_borisof@mail.bg  1986-05-14 
 Rangel Dokov M rangel_dokov@dir.bg  1985-03-07 
 Anton Dimitrov M antdim86@hotmail.com  1986-02-05 
 Rostislav Rumenov M rostislav_everest@yahoo.com  1988-04-08 
Cyprus
Name Gender E-mail Birthdate
Team Leader
 Neophytos Demetriou
M  - 
Deputy Leader
 Loizos Gavriel
M  - 
 Avgoustinos Kadis M  1986-12-25 
 Andreas Louca M  1986-06-19 
 Andreas Matsikaris M  1988-01-04 
 Georgios Michael M  1987-02-07 
Greece
Name Gender E-mail Birthdate
Team Leader
 Yannis Katopodis
M jkatop@ypepth.gr  - 
Deputy Leader
 Yannis Karydis
M karydis@csd.auth.gr  - 
 Theocharis Athanasakis M athanasakis@gmail.com  1988-02-20 
 Lefteris Katsivelos M unstatablesoul@gmail.com  1986-12-19 
 Yannis Panageas M panageasj@yahoo.gr  1987-05-06 
 Michael Zervos M mzervos@telcomel.gr; zervos01@yahoo.com  1987-03-26 
Macedonia
Name Gender E-mail Birthdate
Team Leader
 Metodija Jancheski
M meto@ii.edu.mk  - 
Deputy Leader
 Nevena Ackovska
F nevena@ii.edu.mk  - 
 Zoran Dimov M meto@ii.edu.mk  1985-10-16 
 Nikola Postolov M meto@ii.edu.mk  1986-12-19 
 Gjorgji Gjeorgjievski M meto@ii.edu.mk  1985-07-27 
 Aleksandar Surbevski M meto@ii.edu.mk  1986-01-13 
Moldova
Name Gender E-mail Birthdate
Team Leader
 Sergiu Corlat
M scorlat@usm.md  - 
Deputy Leader
 Dumitru Codreanu
M dimacodreanu@mail.ru  - 
 Constantin Jucovschi M jucovschi@mail.ru  1985-10-06 
 Dumitru Ciubatii M workusmd@yahoo.com  1985-12-12 
 Constantin Dolghier M dc_wer@programist.ru  1985-08-08 
 Vladimir Panteleev M pv_wer@programist.ru  1986-03-26 
Romania
Name Gender E-mail Birthdate
Team Leader
 Marinel Şerban
M marinel_serban@yahoo.com  - 
Deputy Leader
 Daniel Popa
M popadaniel72@yahoo.com  - 
 Adrian Vladu M azotlichid@yahoo.com  1987-04-25 
 Mircea Paşoi M mircea_pasoi@hotmail.com  1987-07-23 
 Silviu Gănceanu M tzi_ganci@hotmail.com  1985-05-03 
 Marius Dumitran M dmarius@yahoo.com  1985-04-11 
Serbia and Montenegro
Name Gender E-mail Birthdate
Team Leader
 Djura Paunic
M djura@im.ns.ac.yu  - 
Deputy Leader
 Marko Savic
M marsavic@eunet.yu  - 
 Igor Kabiljo M ikabiljo@hotmail.com  1986-12-10 
 Danica Porobic F dporobic@eunet.yu  1985-12-24 
 Milos Lazarevic M lazamil23@yahoo.com  1986-06-23 
 Miodrag Radulovic M flcx@eunet.yu  1985-02-10 
Turkey
Name Gender E-mail Birthdate
Team Leader
 Göktürk Üçoluk
M ucoluk@ceng.metu.edu.tr  - 
Deputy Leader
 Onur Sehitoglu
M onur@ceng.metu.edu.tr  - 
 Tunay Gür M  1986-11-08 
 Hakan Yildiz M  1986-05-22 
 Mahmut Tas M  1989-03-07 
 Soner Yilmaz M  1986-08-09 
Team of Plovdiv
Name Gender E-mail Birthdate
Team Leader
 Liliya Ivanova
F matgym@dir.bg  - 
 Bono Nonchev M madcow@gbg.bg  1985-05-24 
 Boyan Bonev M jdfu@mail.bg  1986-05-29 
 Yordan Zaykov M sherekhan@abv.bg  1986-06-24 
 Preslav Le M dexter_presley@abv.bg  1987-08-15 
 
   Bulgaria, Plovdiv, FMI © BOI2004 WebTeam